2021 / 2022 Special Dates and Closings

Tuesday, June 1 SUMMER STARTS
Monday, July 5 CLOSED – INDEPENDENCE DAY OBSERVANCE
  Full tuition week
Thursday, August 19 LAST DAY OF SUMMER
Friday, August 20 CLOSED – TEACHER PREP DAY
  Full tuition week
Monday, August 23 21/22 SCHOOL YEAR STARTS
Monday, September 6 CLOSED – MEMORIAL DAY
  Full tuition week
Friday, October 1 CLOSED – FACULTY TRAINING
  Full tuition week
Thursday, Nov 25 & Friday, Nov 26 CLOSED – THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
  Full tuition week
Friday, Dec 24 through Sunday, Jan 2 CLOSED – WINTER HOLIDAY
  Week of 12/20 full tuition week.  Week of 12/27 no tuition required.
Monday, January 17 CLOSED TO STUDENTS – PARENT TEACHER CONFERENCES
  Full tuition week
Monday, February 21 CLOSED – PRESIDENT’S DAY
  Full tuition week
Friday, Apr 15 & Monday, Apr 18 CLOSED – SPRING BREAK
  Full tuition both weekw
Friday, May 27 LAST DAY 21/22 SCHOOL YEAR
Monday, May 30 CLOSED – MEMORIAL DAY
  Full tuition week